Mrs Katrina C. Gale
Head Teacher 
Mathematics, RE, Staff Well-being, PREVENT Lead, Designated Senior Lead.
                                                       Mrs Katie Berry                                                                                                       Mrs Kathryn Brown
                                                    EYFS/KS1 Teacher                                                                                                                      KS2 Teacher
                                               EYFS, Reading & Literacy.                                                                                         SEN, RE & Curriculum, Deputy DSL
                                     Mrs Lindsey McQueen                                                 Miss Heather Scott                                                             Mrs Emma Marshall
                                      Teaching Assistant                                                                   Little Owls Leader                                                                       Little Owls Leader
                                         Miss Judith Riley                                                     Rocco, Yealand School dog                                                                 Ms Karen Gray                                                                   School Administrator                                                Trainee Therapy & Reading Dog                                                      Teaching Assistant / Welfare


Little Owls Staff (Nursery) Miss Heather Scott
School Secretary Miss Judith Riley
Welfare assistant Ms Karen Gray
SEN Co-ordinator Mrs Kathryn Brown 
Chair of Governors Mr Malcolm Brown
Friends of Yealand School Chair Mrs Katrina Gale